When sharing buttons are disabled, disable keyboard shortcut as well
Now that you made sharing buttons optional, the sharing keyboard shortcuts should be disabled when the sharing button is disabled.
Jeff M. commented
This is especially annoying since B is right next to V, and I'm always pressing B by mistake.
Remy Bach commented
Oh my gosh, yes! The amount of times I accidentally press "L" when I meant "K" and that !£&$*(% linkedin box pops up is too darn high!